Scheldestraat /
Rue de l’Escaut 122
1080 Brussels, Belgium

T. +32 2 421 22 00
info@bbdo.be

We create effectiveness.
That's the heart and soul of BBDO. Behind each of these three simple words, is a unique story. One that makes us #bbdoproud. We invite you to discover these stories, and find out how we create effectiveness for your brand.

Lidl and BBDO give you time for other stuff.

/ published on Thursday 12/10/2017


Imagine what you could do with more free time. Or even better: let us imagine it for you.

Read more

An Invitation to Innovation

/ published on Wednesday 20/04/2016

How can we invite Belgium’s leading marketeers to BBDO Connect?

Read more

Ethias stars in De Slimste Mens ter Wereld

/ published on Friday 19/10/2018

From now on, Ethias is to be called “The Smartest Insurer in the World”.

Read more

Proximus customers can watch the Red Devils for free on their mobile phones and tablets

/ published on Tuesday 12/06/2018

During the World Cup, Proximus customers are more than ever #redtogether.

Read more

Football or Father - Love Condom

/ published on Monday 07/11/2016

How do you get 8% more sales without a TV budget?

Read more

BBDO soutient le cœur des femmes

/ published on Monday 28/05/2018

Les chiffres sont formels : la première cause de mortalité féminine en Belgique n’est pas celle que l’on croit.

Read more

There’s always a Senseo® for you

/ published on Tuesday 14/02/2017

And all BBDO needs to prove it to you, is 10 seconds.

Read more

BBDO and Q2 present: the Couch Dive

/ published on Friday 02/06/2017

To promote Q2’s new festival program ‘At The Festivals’, BBDO went for an epic dive into the couch.

Read more

BBDO and Douwe Egberts keep life equally warm with aluminium capsules

/ published on Thursday 10/08/2017

It’s the little things that often make for the warmest moments.

Read more

The Ecological Car Launch

/ published on Tuesday 19/04/2016

Paying for electric driving with ecocheques? Naturally!

Read more