Scheldestraat /
Rue de l’Escaut 122
1080 Brussels, Belgium

T. +32 2 421 22 00
info@bbdo.be

We create effectiveness.
That's the heart and soul of BBDO. Behind each of these three simple words, is a unique story. One that makes us #bbdoproud. We invite you to discover these stories, and find out how we create effectiveness for your brand.

BBDO and Douwe Egberts keep life equally warm with aluminium capsules

/ published on Thursday 10/08/2017

It’s the little things that often make for the warmest moments.

Read more

BBDO won’t compete with other agencies

/ published on Tuesday 23/05/2017

Starting from this year, the BUSINESS-TO-BUSINESS PRESS & COMMUNICATIONS AWARDS evolve and will become the BTOB Awards.

Read more

Fluvius branding

/ published on Thursday 05/07/2018

On July 1st 2018, utility companies Eandis and Infrax merge to form the brand new Fluvius.

Read more

Lidl and BBDO pull an all-nighter during the study period

/ published on Friday 25/05/2018

To give their latest fresh campaign an extra boost, Lidl helps students to get their diploma. How?

Read more

Automation Strategy Lead

/ published on Tuesday 26/12/2017

Are you the purple squirrel that will join us?

Read more

Football or Father - Love Condom

/ published on Monday 07/11/2016

How do you get 8% more sales without a TV budget?

Read more

Inbound marketing

/ published on Tuesday 28/06/2016

Creating value through an aligned inbound strategy, campaigns and brand essence.

Read more

Volvo's Automatic Braking Billboard

/ published on Wednesday 20/04/2016

How to promote a high-tech feature through a dated medium?

Read more

Nowhere else with as much TV and therefore no one else as close as Proximus

/ published on Thursday 08/02/2018

In 2018, Proximus continues to show how they want to keep people ‘Always close’.

Read more

smart drivers and BBDO thank “bad parkers”.

/ published on Friday 27/04/2018

Parking ... it’s often a pain in the a**.

Read more